It’s News Day Tuesday!

presskid by you.

I’m back! Barely!

As we all know by now, thanks to House of the Devil I’m suddenly interested in abso everything Ti West has to offer, including this IFC original series.

Spoilers on all those pretty folks on Smallville, Dollhouse and Supernatural right here! And more Dollhouse spoilers here! Joss keeps chumming the waters with these tidbits.

 priest by you.

Casting for Priest has gotten a smidge more high-caliber, with Christopher Plummer and Brad Dourif joining the cast!

district 13

The trailer has dropped for District 13: Ultimatum. I loved the original D13, so we’ll see, won’t we?

The maestro behind the mind-blowingly retarded catastrophe that was X-Men Origins: Wolverine is perhaps planning to rape our childhoods and our brains some more with the Origins: Magneto flick. Neat?

The director of the boring-ass My Bloody Valentine: 3D is back to boot Rob Zombie and bring in the new boring-ass 3D Halloween flick. I repeat: Neat?

pandorum

The Rev mentioned this flick last week; check out a featurette of Pandorum if you’re interested!

And a mighty thank you to Reverend Jon for doing such a spectacular NDTD last week! I’ll hook y’all up with my 29-95 Weekly Movie Roundup once it gets posted. In the meantime, stay dry!

4 Responses to “It’s News Day Tuesday!”

  1. Does that mean I’m not supposed to drink? Oops! Better get a new cup of coffee.

  2. I would never advocate sobriety. You know me better than that.

  3. can i add a hearty NO DOI?!!!!

  4. I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! :) I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read….

Leave a Reply

