Happy Birthday, blog!

That’s right everyone—Danny Isn’t Here is officially one year old! Thanks for sticking by me for 365 days of horror, sci-fi, fantasy, comic book flicks and other stuff I like!

To check out an archive of every review and post I’ve ever done over the past year, from Hellraiser to Zombieland, go here.

In the next year I hope to turn News Day Tuesday into a vlog, restructure my categories and just generally try to refine my messy little baby. If you have any suggestions, comments or feedback, hit me up! maborders@gmail.com

8 Responses to “Happy Birthday, blog!”

  1. leftyjonno Says:

    happy birthday blog!

  2. Happy birthday, lil bloggy blog!

  3. Hooray! Happy birthday, little blog! This next year, you get to learnall sorts of things, like your colors and shapes and alphabet! hooray!

  4. Happy birthday, blog! Keep up the cool news and excellent reviews.

  5. Yay! Happy birthday! I’m eating chocolate cake for you.

  6. happy birthday pants!!! LET’S EAT SOME CAKE!!!

  7. Let’s go see Wolfman to celebrate!

  8. Wow, you kids grow up so fast…

Leave a Reply

