Borders Line: Who Else Is Stoked For Heckerling’s VAMPS?

I’ve been bored with vampires since before being bored with vampires was cool. And yet? I can’t wait for Amy Heckerling’s Vamps. Here’s why: AMY HECKERLING. I simply can’t imagine that Heckerling’s coy, subversive humor won’t serve even the tired paranormal romance trend.

Read more over at Badass Digest!

4 Responses to “Borders Line: Who Else Is Stoked For Heckerling’s VAMPS?”

  1. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m having some minor security issues with my latest site and I’d like to find
    something more safeguarded. Do you have any recommendations?

  2. Amazing things here. I am very glad to see your post. Thanks so much and I’m looking ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  3. Hello! I’ve been following your weblog for some time
    now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Texas!

    Just wanted to tell you keep up the great job!

  4. hello there and thank you for you info – I have definitely picked up anything new from rigjt here.
    I did however expertise soe technical points using this
    web site, as I explerienced to reload the site many times previous
    to I could get it to load properly. I had been wonderibg if your web hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often afffect your
    placement in gooogle and ccan damage your high-quality score if ads
    and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS tto my
    e-mail and ccan look out for a lot more of your respective
    fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again soon.

Leave a comment